From Dispense Pro:

1. Click the Maintenance menu and select D. Configuration.

The Configuration window is displayed.

2. Click the Dispense/Customer tab and check the Retain Deleted Scripts checkbox.

3. Click OK to save.

Now when a script is deleted the Delete Script? prompt is displayed.

a. Leave Retain Script History checkbox checked and the script will still display in the patient history.

b. Un-check the Retain Script History checkbox and the script will NOT display.

1. Click Yes to delete the script.