Orders with a status of Created, New or Issued may be deleted.
1. Highlight an order to be deleted. For orders with either of the above statuses, the Delete button is active.
2. Click Delete.
The Are you sure you want to delete this order? prompt is displayed.
3. Click Delete to delete or Cancel to keep the order.
4. A confirmation message is displayed and the order list is refreshed.
Where an Issued order has been deleted, the order will also be deleted at the store level.