Orders with a status of Created or New may be merged. The orders must also have the same supplier and include one or more product.

1. Select orders to be merged. For orders with either of the above statuses and the same supplier, the Merge button is active. 

2. Click the Merge button. The following window will be displayed. 

a. The Order For selection allows you to select the pharmacy for the newly created order. The drop down options include the pharmacies associated with the merged orders.

b. Change the description of the newly created merged order.

c. Keep Delete original orders checkbox ticked if you wish to have the original orders deleted.

3. Click Merge

The merged order is now created in the CO main screen. The original orders are deleted.